For Group Sales with 25 tickets or more per game, please call: (651) 644-6659.

Berm tickets for Opening Night will go on sale, in person only, at the Saints Box Office at 10:00 am on May 21st

To access your account, view previous orders and reprint tickets:

To switch to a calendar view of Saints games please click here:


Progress Bar 1 of 5
SHARE:
Event Category Details Event Date Event Information
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Sioux Falls  Friday, June 5, 2015 7:05 PM  Xcel Energy Friday Night Fireworks featuring music of the Grateful Dead 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Sioux Falls  Saturday, June 6, 2015 7:05 PM  You could use this at the pool or the pond. But we'd use it on the Treasure Island Berm. Towel Giveaway presented by Treasure Island Resort and Casino 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Sioux Falls  Sunday, June 7, 2015 5:05 PM  Canines Heel at CHS Field, so bring your dog to the park! 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Joplin  Monday, June 8, 2015 7:05 PM  Show Us Your Pipes presented by District Energy 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Joplin  Tuesday, June 9, 2015 7:05 PM  What Became of the ThunderCats? We memorialize Saturday Morning Cartoons 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Joplin  Wednesday, June 10, 2015 7:05 PM  Good Eggs and Scams presented by the Better Business Bureau of Minnesota and North Dakota 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Gary South Shore  Friday, June 19, 2015 7:05 PM  Xcel Energy Friday Night Fireworks featuring music of the Jazz Festival 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Gary South Shore  Saturday, June 20, 2015 7:05 PM  NASCAR, light beer, fishing and more...'Merica Night presented by Discount Tire 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Gary South Shore  Sunday, June 21, 2015 5:05 PM  Dress like a Saint for Halloween, Saints Replica Jersey Giveaway presented by Regions Hospital 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Sioux City  Monday, June 22, 2015 7:05 PM  We Couldn't Flush this promotion when we moved, It's the Toilet Paper Drive presented by Innovative Office Solutions 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Sioux City  Tuesday, June 23, 2015 7:05 PM  The game for keyboard warriors everywhere as we Salute Heroes of the Internet 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Sioux City  Wednesday, June 24, 2015 1:05 PM  Wits: Comedy, conversation, songs, and surprises with John Moe. 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Fargo-Moorhead  Friday, July 3, 2015 7:05 PM  Xcel Energy Friday Night Fireworks featuring the music of Superheroes and Superzeroes 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Fargo-Moorhead  Saturday, July 4, 2015 7:05 PM  Fourth of July at CHS Field featuring a Post-Game Fireworks Super Show 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Fargo-Moorhead  Sunday, July 5, 2015 5:05 PM  Bill Murray and friends construction t-shirt giveaway presented by Walser 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Ottawa  Monday, July 6, 2015 7:05 PM  We promise there will be no visits from the Wet Bandits on the 25th Anniversary of Home Alone 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Ottawa  Tuesday, July 7, 2015 7:05 PM  Pink It Up - Our Salute to Jackie Kennedy 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Ottawa  Wednesday, July 8, 2015 7:05 PM  Coach is really sure these will be fashionable soon. Tube Sock Giveaway presented by St. Croix Orthopaedic. 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Ottawa  Thursday, July 9, 2015 7:05 PM  "Where we're going, we don't need roads!" Because it's the 30th Anniversary of Back to the Future presented by virtuwell 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Winnipeg  Sunday, July 19, 2015 5:05 PM  Peanut Free Night presented by Midwest Ear, Nose & Throat  
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Winnipeg  Monday, July 20, 2015 7:05 PM  Larry Doby Night presented by Central Bank 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Winnipeg  Tuesday, July 21, 2015 7:05 PM  Live from St. Paul, it's Tuesday Night! Celebrating the 40th Anniversary of SNL 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Winnipeg  Wednesday, July 22, 2015 1:05 PM  Save Ferris 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Lincoln  Thursday, July 23, 2015 7:05 PM  Get your green beer on St. Patrick's Day in July 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Lincoln  Friday, July 24, 2015 7:05 PM  Xcel Energy Friday Night Fireworks featuring the music of Boy Bands 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Lincoln  Saturday, July 25, 2015 7:05 PM  FFA Night presented by CHS 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Lincoln  Sunday, July 26, 2015 5:05 PM  Because you can't hit a baseball with an ear of corn. Mini bat giveaway presented by Minnesota Corn Growers 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Lincoln  Wednesday, August 5, 2015 7:05 PM  A Night of Knighting with King Boreas presented by SPIRE Credit Union 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Lincoln  Thursday, August 6, 2015 7:05 PM  Celebrate our founding partner's long run in downtown St. Paul on the 135th Anniversary of Securian Financial Group 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Lincoln  Friday, August 7, 2015 7:05 PM  Xcel Energy Friday Night Fireworks featuring the music of KISS 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Winnipeg  Saturday, August 8, 2015 7:05 PM  Leave Your Soles at the Gate: A Shoe Drive presented by Minnesota Atheists and Foundation Beyond Belief 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Winnipeg  Sunday, August 9, 2015 5:05 PM  Things you CAN Pop presented by Dermatology Consultants 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Winnipeg  Monday, August 10, 2015 7:05 PM  Math: Because Some People Can't Spell presented by Mathnasium, plus team card set giveaway 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Sioux City  Tuesday, August 18, 2015 7:05 PM  Passed has much time since Episode 6. Star Wars Night featuring Hans So Old presented by AARP 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Sioux City  Wednesday, August 19, 2015 12:05 PM  YMCA Day 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Sioux City  Thursday, August 20, 2015 7:05 PM  #TBT Discovering the Colorful History of St. Paul 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Sioux Falls  Friday, August 21, 2015 7:05 PM  Xcel Energy Friday Night Fireworks featuring the music of Hee Haw, plus the Killebrew Root Beer Professional Baseball Scouts Hall of Fame 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Sioux Falls  Saturday, August 22, 2015 7:05 PM  She Ain't Heavy, She's My Sister (City). The 60th Anniversary of St. Paul and Nagasaki as Sister Cities 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Sioux Falls  Sunday, August 23, 2015 5:05 PM  With the season coming to a close, we give you a memento: CHS Field replica giveaway presented by CHS 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Gary South Shore  Tuesday, September 1, 2015 7:05 PM  BRAAAINS! Savers hosts the 5th Annual Zombie Baseball Crawl 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Gary South Shore  Wednesday, September 2, 2015 7:05 PM  Cereal Podcast 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Gary South Shore  Thursday, September 3, 2015 7:05 PM  Prepare for the start of Oktoberfest on German Night 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Gary South Shore  Friday, September 4, 2015 7:05 PM  Xcel Energy Friday Night Fireworks featuring the music of One Hit Wonders 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  New Jersey  Saturday, September 5, 2015 7:05 PM  Because Disney is better than the Royal Family, a Salute to Fictional Princesses 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  New Jersey  Sunday, September 6, 2015 5:05 PM  Fan Appreciation Night Monster Food Truck Rally with a Post-Game Fireworks Super Show 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  New Jersey  Monday, September 7, 2015 11:05 AM  Get set for football season with our Labor Day Kegs and Eggs Game